Retire 'Cowardice' and 'Aggressiveness' UCI options
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commitbff65a211fcd626c170831878c90a3b440861e2a
tree20e56741d59d19fab8e7ac9b2d8c41f7848d6d1d
parent2d60995c004e4ddf010373ba84a766d2cbaf082e
Retire 'Cowardice' and 'Aggressiveness' UCI options

They are not self-describing and create a lot of user
requests about them.

Given that the values are already well tuned there
is no need to expose them as UCI options.

No functional change.
polyglot.ini
src/evaluate.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp