Comment out a redundant condition
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:08:43 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:26:39 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commitc94145b65c21bdca71f1a8248dee8d19d974f555
treeb19879ecfdd7ef9ebef066758b98cd805581e57c
parent09efbf915e8f09dbca94efbc087fcb5568c5d099
Comment out a redundant condition

Take advantage that VALUE_NONE = 32002 to remove
the condition.

Commented out and not removed becuase it is tricky
to rely on the hidden value of VALUE_NONE and code
can break in case we change VALUE_NONE in the future.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp