Templetize xxx_time_for_MTG()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commitcf0295f1ad2902badeaf9ccf6cb433314465595c
tree8e8db72efa3485454e48e3893fba54e5edf74bbb
parent391cd57b52a18166f90202f01f28be1f3bf24d4c
Templetize xxx_time_for_MTG()

Also fixed some warnings under MSVC.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h