Revert "Call wait_for_search_finished() only when quitting"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitd033d5e06a604f601b157cb3d2a8450c5dc00474
tree3abef34549cc711b4f015035fb779aed897c30e2
parentb0b9bb3462d215f33c9f33323e64dc115746c4e0
Revert "Call wait_for_search_finished() only when quitting"

We need to wake up main thread if it is sleeping
waiting for stop or ponderhit, so we cannot skip
calling wait_for_search_finished().

Found by Othello1984.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp