Zero unused constant
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:19:23 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:21:36 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commitd06a8d0c188b796e115d503f85906fadb5625c70
treeff64206817f8ffd135a7ab3ece841715a141a41b
parentb48439e90643cb6f65f9e34d1421976883c12efc
Zero unused constant

No functional change

Closes #1081
src/search.cpp