Tune pawn PSQT values
authorRyan Schmitt <ryan.l.schmitt@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:15:42 +0000 (10:15 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:41:51 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commitd0bc9518353bba4a6279781a1bcca9b68108155f
tree421f0d8b7576f8bbf5c7a1769f9b09c1786b4eaf
parent73131e7c7845fcd89c0d28d9471159f774cfdc00
Tune pawn PSQT values

Reduces the influence of PSQT for entries such as
the extended center and the h-file.

Passed both short TC test:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 23919 W: 5207 L: 5029 D: 13683

And long TC one:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 5762 W: 1108 L: 974 D: 3680

Bench: 4617880

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/psqtab.h