Fix a compile error with icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:42:38 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 08:25:26 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitd372f2e39a65e2b14fc0335841e652a9d208d3ec
tree16a7f88b2ca0f06c933465b5b37a1eaee9f7fcd0
parent4270aec55886f56d1d588ea329bb5a1c50998c19
Fix a compile error with icc

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp