Fix a compile error with icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:42:38 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 08:25:26 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 982f2a2cd279e26273476d955d75e2305857eef2..c393b75b5e4a4ba75998b96c85c5b8316ca0d2fd 100644 (file)
@@ -1056,7 +1056,7 @@ split_point_start: // At split points actual search starts from here
 
           if (abs(ttValue) < VALUE_KNOWN_WIN)
           {
-              Value b = ttValue - depth;
+              Value b = ttValue - int(depth);
               ss->excludedMove = move;
               ss->skipNullMove = true;
               Value v = search<NonPV>(pos, ss, b - 1, b, depth / 2, ply);