Nicer operator declerations
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitd3947b2f3e4121db67aef6845b59562b1cec0665
treeb14b085326bdbe3deefeaa050763a64623856de4
parenta71209868bdd8361d0607acf7725f70e9d1f2019
Nicer operator declerations

No functional change.
src/types.h