Update Readme.md
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:38:37 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitd4b9ee0f1d63b4a02259586fc8d5326d0b264a6b
tree9c3e59a2491020795a5315979653ba02e1789751
parent57a3334322df005d567fc7db9afef82c495df83d
Update Readme.md

Update number of threads.

Closes #1072
Readme.md