Update Readme.md
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:38:37 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
Update number of threads.

Closes #1072

Readme.md

index 29ebf59..5d4f6c3 100644 (file)
--- a/Readme.md
+++ b/Readme.md
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Partner or Fritz) in order to be used comfortably. Read the
 documentation for your GUI of choice for information about how to use
 Stockfish with it.
 
-This version of Stockfish supports up to 128 cores. The engine defaults
+This version of Stockfish supports up to 512 cores. The engine defaults
 to one search thread, so it is therefore recommended to inspect the value of
 the *Threads* UCI parameter, and to make sure it equals the number of CPU
 cores on your computer.