Fix variable naming in prototypes at uci.cpp
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:34:51 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commitd4ded09e17c607c6f814e398aea9ea559c35f8ee
tree0f386e0ec78fde4a41004d2ae950196f523ffabb
parent631fa6a1006e487a47b0feb662e5365f9258a2ef
Fix variable naming in prototypes at uci.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp