Silently handle "ucinewgame" command
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commitd6e3a40c819d29db00866bc7f09b9315dff9b95a
tree87445c01c5ba15f3dde1aae8c0e7fb810672d931
parent46a50cbf38bdfa5e48358585f4c98668507700ae
Silently handle "ucinewgame" command

Avoid returning "Unknown command", it seems some
GUI are misguided by this.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp