Convert init of eval to async option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 18:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commitd8e56cbe54378c91fbbd9e6f6cee8ef5a27b02e9
tree59c5d10c8c8b03413af8ce916941b4fe3deddb56
parent2ef5b4066e649c6ce3b10aa5f1bff7525246646d
Convert init of eval to async option

So to be done only once at startup and in the (unlikely)
cases that a relevant UCI parameter is changed, instead
of doing it at the beginning of each search.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h