Fix TT documentation
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commite0056c3851c3caa1fed7114d551017e502c0f4be
treecce3ca793e3b92ab49d1edf3e3525a747bf57b3a
parenta5c85d3cfcdd4992100fb7c77562778c40ae92b9
Fix TT documentation

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h