Fix TT documentation
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h

index 46f5b11..6833c67 100644 (file)
--- a/src/tt.h
+++ b/src/tt.h
 
 /// The TTEntry class is the class of transposition table entries
 ///
-/// A TTEntry needs 96 bits to be stored
+/// A TTEntry needs 128 bits to be stored
 ///
 /// bit  0-31: key
 /// bit 32-63: data
 /// bit 64-79: value
 /// bit 80-95: depth
+/// bit 96-111: static value
+/// bit 112-127: king danger value
 ///
 /// the 32 bits of the data field are so defined
 ///