Don't store Thread info in Position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 12:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commite1919384a23fe728422f995369161efa192380db
treec63ed9e98d9c58cea30bf4bc952014abd8ff4f5d
parent699f700162f410519e5510c667aebc9940d4e91e
Don't store Thread info in Position

But use the newly introduced local storage
for this. A good code semplification and also
the correct way to go.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp