Use enums instead of constants for piece values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 23:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 23:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commite8b7109efffd95c8f8f3c030d41952d103b3e0fc
tree63660d72afc9ca397922250da6187902feedc24e
parent0c6ed5929cb875e1507569424ab13036c5214f9b
Use enums instead of constants for piece values

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h