Unify BitCountType selection
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 08:46:43 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commite9296d694c72c2378b71ad29cfff2f2c7b45bb0c
tree69129a339efa51b9b7c1a3d69cade48b9674d84d
parentfb4b4f772e270033560e429a694376caa03a3f52
Unify BitCountType selection

Now that HasPopCnt is a compile time constant we can
centralize and unify the BitCountType selection.

Also rename count_1s() in the more standard popcount()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitcount.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp