position.cpp: fix a typo introduced by recent patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:54:50 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp

index 8d63c52f10b92512ebf5589ce33243e43eddcd6c..98d957cc48d047951747086b71f4196495c1e069 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ void Position::from_fen(const std::string &fen) {
 
   // Side to move
   i++;
-  if (fen[i] != 'w' && fen[i] == 'b')
+  if (fen[i] != 'w' && fen[i] != 'b')
   {
       std::cout << "Error in FEN at character " << i << std::endl;
       return;