Retire some unused Depth operator() functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitea2b8a93eb3cf2765e51d33ecf37c3994eacb84d
tree4b5b462ced537d54988b928911c67a5743e248f2
parent4aeffc8c9a7ba870702974f62d1d3553ed227c00
Retire some unused Depth operator() functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h