Fix a wrong check in pos_is_ok()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:32:15 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitea5616785e7cc35808d75897282109c51e823caa
tree2f65e1e8099eab212edb4338c44c3daaed1c41aa
parent6a48325c49dfd58a0226b2085cd9419531d5ec1e
Fix a wrong check in pos_is_ok()

Bug introduced by revision a44c5cf4f77b05a038
of 3/12/2011.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp