Retire Threads wake_up() and sleep()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitea6c1f7a17572f1cd291ffd00e28cfbd3b2947d5
tree5e010e6c00962aecb980147c6fee27f5c690ee68
parent81cd7d787ef2b9d914c9c09ddbed59dffb78ec77
Retire Threads wake_up() and sleep()

These functions are used in just one place.
And generalize wait_for_stop()

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h