Reformat connected_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 11:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 12:27:44 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commited1574e46ca7ed9a9ce6286ab38fff6a8ff09b28
treef0dc649594a4d893581866a95f13e97d42e916d3
parent52f55179a8d0b24f5410cdd9d29559e4f6408156
Reformat connected_moves()

Prepare code for the next patch that
will affect functionality.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp