Fix build on Mac OS X
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:14:59 +0000 (04:14 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:16:16 +0000 (04:16 -0700)
commited95ad1c0eab8a27d1866a3f4532c2793a53ca36
tree55cb382440707270f83a47ad783855d40d7e9d9c
parentc65d67feb53895a34423cc2043edc69741f2ba92
Fix build on Mac OS X

For some users -stack_size,0x4000 does not work,
so revert for now.

osX 10.6.8
gcc version 4.7.3 (MacPorts gcc47 4.7.3_2)

g++: error: unrecognized command line option '-stack_size,0x4000'
make[2]: *** [stockfish] Error 1
make[1]: *** [gcc-profile-make] Error 2
make: *** [profile-build] Error 2

No functional change.
src/Makefile