Another set of tuned values after one million games
authorcandirufish <buras007@mail2world.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:03:58 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitefd4ca27c4d7abad41e0469aa9b3b26b12068914
tree18f66e3318aa3271a46a1f174f7eaf192afb040e
parent34321fcc2d9f9c4e00fb3bfd0d3773d9b3bb1416
Another set of tuned values after one million games

Another set of tuned values, obtained by a long session of one million games.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 15810 W: 3687 L: 3458 D: 8665
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b2d32f60ebc5902b2e55d9e

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 102118 W: 18146 L: 17651 D: 66321
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b2d372c0ebc5902b2e55e0a

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1658

Bench: 4557946
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp