Small tweaks to install gcc-profile-clean targets
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commitefdd1e697a15fba09355f3dbcb90d05524080665
tree90207ab427c19fb3b2e816caa49015037472fb47
parent09884756d85b16cfb863d00253b12f08b6b7e515
Small tweaks to install gcc-profile-clean targets

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile