Small tweaks to install gcc-profile-clean targets
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index d3f3a94f328a90704b07534b1b3de3b577de14bb..7459d06d3f0346ca80da60d8d04e5c81002c1d33 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,7 @@ popcnt-profile-build:
 strip:
        strip $(EXE)
 
-install: default
+install:
        -mkdir -p -m 755 $(BINDIR)
        -cp $(EXE) $(BINDIR)
        -strip $(BINDIR)/$(EXE)
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ gcc-profile-use:
        all
 
 gcc-profile-clean:
-       @rm -rf *.gcda bench.txt
+       @rm -rf *.gcda *.gcno bench.txt
 
 icc-profile-prepare:
        $(MAKE) ARCH=$(ARCH) COMP=$(COMP) icc-profile-clean