Use null move when depth >= 2 plies
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:26:16 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:06:48 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commitf39cf1b00801c1d2688fa2ba1375d211e205b13a
treea40a198b62ff93b35b9764a769f6bca3fd0ae507
parentc6baefb79df08a60912fc606d035abcc1dd70573
Use null move when depth >= 2 plies

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 23725 W: 5031 L: 4855 D: 13839

And long TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 15730 W: 2939 L: 2754 D: 10037

bench: 4729333
src/search.cpp