Change Emergency time maximum from 60000 to 30000
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:13:22 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commitf4b4d4901c31a02444b5d5821fd5269071c32ff9
treed8b59c852356ad4d7ea654205948b6de71ce8a36
parent8d86e95e37823f66e12d251bca1c4803de7c7d94
Change Emergency time maximum from 60000 to 30000

I got report from Werner that Shredder Gui has problems with
UCI values which maximum value is greater than 30000.

Of course it's stupid to change engine to fix a GUI's bug,
but on the other hand 30000 ms as maximum value is clearly enough,
so why not to be merciful

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp