Add const qualifer to check_is_dangerous
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:06:37 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 06:49:40 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commitf69c185e02b4ab33d19cea6e143ad0beac05c7c7
tree4d1c913296f4ceddc3b89e0c39f6d6742300eb1e
parentbf706c4a4ff06e91edf8c24685d24130146f88d4
Add const qualifer to check_is_dangerous

No functional change.
src/search.cpp