Reformat Eval::evaluate()
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:45:47 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitf7494961de13c3341a1ca2d05ea5f3d28fa35d31
tree8ec501d3b8c60b80c2218998b9fcfa6ef758b30a
parent8a74c089286913f24a641aa37532006088d0f438
Reformat Eval::evaluate()

Non functional simplification: the goal of this patch is to make
the style in the evaluate() function similar to the rest of the code.

passed STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.50,0.50>
Total: 95608 W: 24058 L: 24026 D: 47524
Ptnml(0-2): 292, 10379, 26396, 10479, 258
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/616c64fd99b580bf37797e4f

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3744

Non-functional change
src/evaluate.cpp