Add missing header file to make stockfish compile with latest Inter C++ Compiler...
authorJoona Kiiski <zamar@meripeto.(none)>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitf98385e1297a5d503e4ff933cdadc882465a1e6c
treed66195d0711fc8b1c64989fe57ebbbacadd0c3ad
parent2acc89c6e86cbf3b0bd42b4db2c66a925501bb0a
Add missing header file to make stockfish compile with latest Inter C++ Compiler under Linux (memcpy needs cstring)

Correct some references glaurung -> stockfish in Makefile

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/search.cpp