Add missing header file to make stockfish compile with latest Inter C++ Compiler...
authorJoona Kiiski <zamar@meripeto.(none)>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
Correct some references glaurung -> stockfish in Makefile

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/search.cpp

index e9cbeda..335c6d8 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ OBJS = bitboard.o pawns.o material.o endgame.o evaluate.o main.o \
 all: $(EXE) .depend
 
 clean:
-       $(RM) *.o .depend glaurung
+       $(RM) *.o .depend stockfish
 
 
 ###
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ CXXFLAGS += -wd383,869,981
 # Profiler guided optimization with the Intel C++ compiler.  To use it, first
 # create the directory ./profdata if it does not already exist, and delete its
 # contents if it does exist.  Then compile with -prof_gen, and run the
-# resulting binary for a while (for instance, do ./glaurung bench 128 1, and
+# resulting binary for a while (for instance, do ./stockfish bench 128 1, and
 # wait 15 minutes for the benchmark to complete).  Then do a 'make clean', and
 # recompile with -prof_use.
 
index cc49311..4d7195b 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 ////
 
 #include <cassert>
+#include <cstring>
 #include <fstream>
 #include <iostream>
 #include <sstream>