Simplify TT penalty stat (#980)
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:54:58 +0000 (02:54 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitfa24cc25a43da5ac41a086edda02dfc2e8e9b830
treefcc526fecfe3151823840dfaede548b37d1a42b8
parent5254a6040c59cf7d3b9faa847168ccbd628c0574
Simplify TT penalty stat (#980)

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 20251 W: 3692 L: 3570 D: 12989

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 16432 W: 2155 L: 2029 D: 12248

Bench: 5941174
src/search.cpp