Set UCI_ShowWDL by default to false
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commitfb83da0892c183690ddeb1f7c3dbf6779b12707a
tree1958361088b370c4dae229ff1a0eff88854f95b4
parent268c00b648ba4a48be79a849dde5733e6705ddbf
Set UCI_ShowWDL by default to false

UCI_ShowWDL might not be shown by GUIs that don't know the option,
but crash on the WDL output, effectively making it hard for users to
turn it off and run the engine. This sets it by default to false.

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2787

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2788

No functional change.
src/ucioption.cpp