Set Mate Threat Extension to OnePly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 02:23:41 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
For both PV and non-PV nodes.

After 981 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +153 =686 -142 +4 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp

index 7d1af39413355f42555cbc13bc93a6e0b891ab8f..04f06759881605b5a677daac66b0d7aa08ef888b 100644 (file)
@@ -93,8 +93,8 @@ namespace {
     o["Check Extension (non-PV nodes)"] = Option(1, 0, 2);
     o["Single Evasion Extension (PV nodes)"] = Option(2, 0, 2);
     o["Single Evasion Extension (non-PV nodes)"] = Option(2, 0, 2);
-    o["Mate Threat Extension (PV nodes)"] = Option(0, 0, 2);
-    o["Mate Threat Extension (non-PV nodes)"] = Option(0, 0, 2);
+    o["Mate Threat Extension (PV nodes)"] = Option(2, 0, 2);
+    o["Mate Threat Extension (non-PV nodes)"] = Option(2, 0, 2);
     o["Pawn Push to 7th Extension (PV nodes)"] = Option(1, 0, 2);
     o["Pawn Push to 7th Extension (non-PV nodes)"] = Option(1, 0, 2);
     o["Passed Pawn Extension (PV nodes)"] = Option(1, 0, 2);