Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
Bench: 7369224

1  2 
src/evaluate.cpp

Simple merge