Fix a typo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 00:21:44 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 00:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
Spotted by Isaac H. Dunn.

No functional change.

src/material.cpp

index a1eff233302982c1a6728da40c603075864dc5a2..5b77ddc2b30b7ceb03d4d3b5fa253db9493693aa 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ namespace {
   };
 
   // Endgame evaluation and scaling functions are accessed directly and not through
   };
 
   // Endgame evaluation and scaling functions are accessed directly and not through
-  // the function maps because they correspond to more then one material hash key.
+  // the function maps because they correspond to more than one material hash key.
   Endgame<KmmKm> EvaluateKmmKm[] = { Endgame<KmmKm>(WHITE), Endgame<KmmKm>(BLACK) };
   Endgame<KXK>   EvaluateKXK[]   = { Endgame<KXK>(WHITE),   Endgame<KXK>(BLACK) };
 
   Endgame<KmmKm> EvaluateKmmKm[] = { Endgame<KmmKm>(WHITE), Endgame<KmmKm>(BLACK) };
   Endgame<KXK>   EvaluateKXK[]   = { Endgame<KXK>(WHITE),   Endgame<KXK>(BLACK) };