Fixes FreeBSD compilation when using Clang
authorAndy Pilate <cubox@cubox.dev>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:02:42 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:50:44 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3342

No functional change

src/Makefile

index 87203547f2865705d8154b2c25966fa8895e8184..55139a1f75eb92dc34e8628721cadef8f73b9b27 100644 (file)
@@ -366,9 +366,11 @@ ifeq ($(COMP),clang)
 
        ifneq ($(KERNEL),Darwin)
        ifneq ($(KERNEL),OpenBSD)
 
        ifneq ($(KERNEL),Darwin)
        ifneq ($(KERNEL),OpenBSD)
+       ifneq ($(KERNEL),FreeBSD)
                LDFLAGS += -latomic
        endif
        endif
                LDFLAGS += -latomic
        endif
        endif
+       endif
 
        ifeq ($(arch),$(filter $(arch),armv7 armv8))
                ifeq ($(OS),Android)
 
        ifeq ($(arch),$(filter $(arch),armv7 armv8))
                ifeq ($(OS),Android)