Reintroduce eval optimizaion from null search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
Now that conversion to eval cache is finished
we can reintroduce this optimization.

bench: 5149248


No differences found