Changed spelling back to "Bishops" in eval output
authorNathan Rugg <nmrugg@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 06:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 03:27:30 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
No functional change.

Closes #1124

src/evaluate.cpp

index 060428997dd2389ac8643c73319b9933030b4b74..3ba219cb90af808c2801ae0925e9d597e60c3d2a 100644 (file)
@@ -895,7 +895,7 @@ std::string Eval::trace(const Position& pos) {
      << "      Imbalance | " << Term(IMBALANCE)
      << "          Pawns | " << Term(PAWN)
      << "        Knights | " << Term(KNIGHT)
      << "      Imbalance | " << Term(IMBALANCE)
      << "          Pawns | " << Term(PAWN)
      << "        Knights | " << Term(KNIGHT)
-     << "         Bishop | " << Term(BISHOP)
+     << "        Bishops | " << Term(BISHOP)
      << "          Rooks | " << Term(ROOK)
      << "         Queens | " << Term(QUEEN)
      << "       Mobility | " << Term(MOBILITY)
      << "          Rooks | " << Term(ROOK)
      << "         Queens | " << Term(QUEEN)
      << "       Mobility | " << Term(MOBILITY)