Fix build under OS X
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
Reported by Vince Negri

No functional change.

src/Makefile

index 397b404..8622be3 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,9 @@ ifeq ($(COMP),clang)
        comp=clang
        CXX=clang++
        CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra -Wshadow
+       ifeq ($(UNAME),Darwin)
+               CXXFLAGS += -std=c++0x -stdlib=libc++
+       endif
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)
@@ -186,8 +189,8 @@ else
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(UNAME),Darwin)
-       CXXFLAGS += -arch $(arch) -mmacosx-version-min=10.6
-       LDFLAGS += -arch $(arch) -mmacosx-version-min=10.6
+       CXXFLAGS += -arch $(arch) -mmacosx-version-min=10.10
+       LDFLAGS += -arch $(arch) -mmacosx-version-min=10.10
 endif
 
 ### On mingw use Windows threads, otherwise POSIX