Fix merge error for Tuned PSQT
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
Fall-out from 411e704f

Bench: 7907776

Resolves #352

src/types.h

index 5fe73397d9ffd01866d50914ccfcb741894a00b6..a0a61600766d4e9873d7a55858d0652c5b787593 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ enum Value : int {
   PawnValueMg   = 198,   PawnValueEg   = 258,
   KnightValueMg = 817,   KnightValueEg = 846,
   BishopValueMg = 836,   BishopValueEg = 857,
-  RookValueMg   = 1270,  RookValueEg   = 1278,
+  RookValueMg   = 1270,  RookValueEg   = 1281,
   QueenValueMg  = 2521,  QueenValueEg  = 2558,
 
   MidgameLimit  = 15581, EndgameLimit  = 3998