Fix compilation on android
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:25:18 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
Fall back to the default implementation of aligned_ttmem_alloc, which
was introduced as part of 39437f4e55aaa26ef9f0d5a1c762e560e9ffde32

Fixes  #2524

No functional change.

src/misc.cpp

index 0bae9f1e0e9b6cf0a24364c46a1985172f481dc6..cf18d2e2fc56b826f3e627d712f02d8ff96e9f1d 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ typedef bool(*fun3_t)(HANDLE, CONST GROUP_AFFINITY*, PGROUP_AFFINITY);
 #include <sstream>
 #include <vector>
 
 #include <sstream>
 #include <vector>
 
-#ifdef __linux__
+#if defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #endif
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #endif
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ void prefetch(void* addr) {
 /// aligned_ttmem_alloc will return suitably aligned memory, and if possible use large pages.
 /// The returned pointer is the aligned one, while the mem argument is the one that needs to be passed to free.
 /// With c++17 some of this functionality can be simplified.
 /// aligned_ttmem_alloc will return suitably aligned memory, and if possible use large pages.
 /// The returned pointer is the aligned one, while the mem argument is the one that needs to be passed to free.
 /// With c++17 some of this functionality can be simplified.
-#ifdef __linux__
+#if defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
 
 void* aligned_ttmem_alloc(size_t allocSize, void** mem) {
 
 
 void* aligned_ttmem_alloc(size_t allocSize, void** mem) {