Update a comment in the evaluate.cpp file to reflect recent change
authorNikolay Kostov <admin@nikolay.it>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
No functional change

src/evaluate.cpp

index 0f89a05ac7767f9a7199e1ed543d986482307c5b..613f8926e7631a022d3692a070ee59a84b4c3fd8 100644 (file)
@@ -415,7 +415,7 @@ namespace {
     Score score = pe->king_safety<Us>(pos);
 
     // Find the squares that opponent attacks in our king flank, and the squares
-    // which are attacked twice in that flank but not defended by our pawns.
+    // which are attacked twice in that flank.
     kingFlank = KingFlank[file_of(ksq)];
     b1 = attackedBy[Them][ALL_PIECES] & kingFlank & Camp;
     b2 = b1 & attackedBy2[Them];