Retire refine_eval()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:50:00 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:03:53 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
Inline its content and better comment what it does through
some renaming.

No functional change.


No differences found