Stockfish 1.9.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Fix release to workaround chess960 on some GUIs

Signature is:

stockfish bench 128 1 12 default depth

Node counts: 10914593

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp

index 9a9d0dda4824fc0b5f6a5898ef36a53eaa525c30..06ab7c9e2c7ba78db322b365298efa7b6849b0bc 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string EngineVersion = "";
+static const string EngineVersion = "1.9.1";
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";