Update default net to nn-9931db908a9b.nnue
authorSergio Vieri <sergio.vieri.hp@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
Net created at 20200806-1802

passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2d00b461e3b6af64881f21
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 6672 W: 1052 L: 898 D: 4722
Ptnml(0-2): 63, 600, 1868, 730, 75

passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2d052a61e3b6af64881f29
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 7576 W: 573 L: 463 D: 6540
Ptnml(0-2): 8, 392, 2889, 480, 19

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2923

Bench: 4390086

AUTHORS
src/ucioption.cpp

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2e080e61dc160601759a428a3ce377dec7fce259..07e07297af84f92b063544e9f5dc9b2ff4ecebfc 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ Sami Kiminki (skiminki)
 Sebastian Buchwald (UniQP)
 Sergei Antonov (saproj)
 Sergei Ivanov (svivanov72)
 Sebastian Buchwald (UniQP)
 Sergei Antonov (saproj)
 Sergei Ivanov (svivanov72)
+Sergio Vieri (sergiovieri)
 sf-x
 Shane Booth (shane31)
 Shawn Varghese (xXH4CKST3RXx)
 sf-x
 Shane Booth (shane31)
 Shawn Varghese (xXH4CKST3RXx)
index 788aed17c21ce0b3b066bae8dcc5f0ffe1b6dceb..faeb78aef545cb300c8af9e198217f58d2ab0655 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ void init(OptionsMap& o) {
   o["Syzygy50MoveRule"]      << Option(true);
   o["SyzygyProbeLimit"]      << Option(7, 0, 7);
   o["Use NNUE"]              << Option(false, on_use_NNUE);
   o["Syzygy50MoveRule"]      << Option(true);
   o["SyzygyProbeLimit"]      << Option(7, 0, 7);
   o["Use NNUE"]              << Option(false, on_use_NNUE);
-  o["EvalFile"]              << Option("nn-97f742aaefcd.nnue", on_eval_file);
+  o["EvalFile"]              << Option("nn-9931db908a9b.nnue", on_eval_file);
 }
 
 
 }