Remove the useless color.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
Integrate the only (inline) function in color.h

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.cpp [deleted file]
src/color.h

diff --git a/src/color.cpp b/src/color.cpp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 6d837e7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,36 +0,0 @@
-/*
-  Stockfish, a UCI chess playing engine derived from Glaurung 2.1
-  Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Tord Romstad (Glaurung author)
-  Copyright (C) 2008 Marco Costalba
-
-  Stockfish is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
-  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-  the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
-  (at your option) any later version.
-
-  Stockfish is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
-  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
-  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
-  GNU General Public License for more details.
-
-  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
-  along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
-*/
-
-
-////
-//// Includes
-////
-
-#include "color.h"
-
-
-////
-//// Functions
-////
-
-/// color_is_ok(), for debugging:
-
-bool color_is_ok(Color c) {
-  return c == WHITE || c == BLACK;
-}
index f27b14eba3ad139d0a93ba8440e5fa43b7f49c9e..81ba55c16784b2be679cbd78b6b484a83e6ca901 100644 (file)
@@ -50,12 +50,8 @@ inline Color opposite_color(Color c) {
   return Color(int(c) ^ 1);
 }
 
   return Color(int(c) ^ 1);
 }
 
-
-////
-//// Prototypes
-////
-
-extern bool color_is_ok(Color c);
-
+inline bool color_is_ok(Color c) {
+  return c == WHITE || c == BLACK;
+}
 
 #endif // !defined(COLOR_H_INCLUDED)
 
 #endif // !defined(COLOR_H_INCLUDED)